shall consist of a president, secretary and treasurer.  Each year a new secretary will be elected.  The previous secretary will become treasurer and previous treasurer will become the president.

2023 Officers

President - Craig Rowland

Treasurer - John Chadd

Secretary - Rachel Lee


Elaine Carleton

Robert Hoehn

Herrick Lidstone

DAOGTL - Non-Profit Organization
Denver Association of Oil and Gas Title Lawyers
PO Box 40521, Denver, CO 80204

All Right Reserved © 2003-2014
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software